STREATOR COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION
302 N. Park Street
Streator, Illinois  61364



Main Phone Number: (815) 672-8488
Fax Number: (815) 673-1442

Hours of Operation:

Lobby

Monday - Friday  8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 am to 12:00 Noon

Drive Thru

Monday - Wednesday  8:00 AM to 5:00 Pm

Thursday & Friday  8:00 Am to 6:00 Pm

Saturday  8:00 Am to 12:00 Noon

 

 

 

Managers:

Betsy Rhynes, President 

brhynes@streatorccu.org

Paula Ligori, Vice President

pligori@streatorccu.org

 

 

 

Loan Operations:

Cindy Taylor. Loan Officer

Ctaylor@streatorccu.org

Jamie Cunningham, Loan Clerk

jamiec@streatorccu.org

 

Visa:

Pat Cantrell, Account Manager

pcantrell@streatorccu.org

 

Share Drafts, Certificates of Deposit, IRA’s, ATM and Home Banking:

Paula Ligori, Vice President

pligori@streatorccu.org

Dawn Groesbeck, Account Operations

dgroesbeck@streatorccu.org

 

Collections:

Dawn Groesbeck Collections Officer

 

 

Streator Community Credit Union | 302 N. Park Street, Streator, Illinois 61364

Phone: (815) 672-8488 | Fax: (815) 673-1442

Login